Owner of Elite HVAC Contractors

Leave us a Review!

We’re truly grateful for your valuable time and effort in sharing your experience with our mini split installation services. Your review is a testament to the quality of our work and the satisfaction of our customers. Your feedback not only motivates our team to continue delivering top-notch service but also helps others make informed decisions. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for being a part of our journey towards excellence

Testimonials From Clients

Read what our satisfied clients had to say about us, find some insight into how we do our work, and see what you can expect when choosing us as your construction company.

Rob Saunders
Rob Saunders
2024-02-08
We were interested in upgrading from baseboard electric to a cold climate heat pump for the main living area of our Vail duplex. We reached out to Ricardo at Elite HVAC for a quote and he proposed a Mitsubishi Hyper Heat mini split system. The installation process was smooth and professional -- a bonus was an instruction video filmed on site with the installed equipment. Ricardo walked us through the various rebates available and the specific application process. He's very responsive to email, text, and phone. I would highly recommend Ricardo Salazar and Elite HVAC.
Frederick Hess
Frederick Hess
2024-01-02
I have Never had a contractor who was so responsive, answered texts and emails with in hours. Great quality work, clean and neat. Work done on schedule
George Marvin
George Marvin
2023-12-13
Ricardo and Andy are true professionals. They are knowledgeable, hard working, honest and fair. Ricardo tells you what he’s going to do and does it. What a pleasant surprise in the Vail Valley. George Marvin
Patty Cuny
Patty Cuny
2023-12-12
I recently had an ac system installed by Elite HVAC and they did an excellent job on the install. During the proposal process Ricardo provided me w detailed photos and videos explaining rebates and installation. Everything was done in a timely manner too. I highly recommend using Ricardo for ac and heat installation!
T E Leonard
T E Leonard
2023-12-12
We used Elite to install 5 mini-split units in our home in Colorado. From the first time I dealt with Ricardo, the owner, it was smooth sailing!! Ricardo’s service and attention to details was outstanding. Ricardo arranged for us to receive utility rebate and a Colorado grant to offset the expense. During installation, I received constant communication and photographs/video of work in process. We needed to install a new access door for a city inspection, Ricardo and his team immediately dealt with this matter. I can’t wait to use our new AC this coming summer! Thanks for the great job!
Jackie Whiting
Jackie Whiting
2023-09-11
Super happy. Would highly recommend. They installed a new heating and A/C unit.
Chuck Smallwood
Chuck Smallwood
2023-08-26
Elite HVAC did a wonderful job with our Mini-split system, they were very careful in and of our home. They made the upgrade I requested to the system very quickly and at a fair price. They are extremely reliable and professional, very polite and helpful before and after the installation. It has been a pleasure to work with Elite HVAC. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.
Zak Boca
Zak Boca
2023-07-14
I wouldn’t work with anyone else! They do a phenomenal job I highly recommend.
Sally Agnoletto
Sally Agnoletto
2023-07-07
Incredible Service - would absolutely refer their business
Sean Boggs
Sean Boggs
2023-03-29
Ricardo was great. Very proactive in getting things done and beat of all, he found me a $4000 rebate for our project.